The Disaster Prep & Recovery Blog will provide timely insights and updates on recent local, state and federal developments focused on assisting individuals and companies impacted by a disaster. It is published by Jones Walker’s Disaster Preparedness and Recovery Team, which for more than a decade, has been at the forefront of regional and national disaster recovery efforts, helping clients prepare for, respond to, and recover from crises of all types and magnitudes. We can offer effective legal advice as you address your most immediate challenges, including issues involving FEMA programs, insurance coverage, real estate, employee relations, and more.

For more information about the firm, please go to www.joneswalker.com

Team Contacts:

JW 105 BIO rd8.indd

H. Mark Adams
Partner
504.582.8258
madams@joneswalker.com
More

JW 105 BIO rd8.indd Jennifer L. Anderson
Partner
225.248.2040
janderson@joneswalker.com
More
  Edward Hart Bergin
Partner
504.582.8222
nbergin@joneswalker.com
More
 JW 105 BIO rd8.indd Brandon K. Black
Partner
225.248.2128
bblack@joneswalker.com
More
 JW 105 BIO rd8.indd Boyd A. Bryan
Partner
225.248.2134
bbryan@joneswalker.com
More
 JW 105 BIO rd8.indd Alexandra C. Layfield
Partner
225.248.2030
alayfield@joneswalker.com
More
 JW 105 BIO rd8.indd Michael K. Leachman
Partner
225.248.2420
mleachman@joneswalker.com
More
 JW 105 BIO rd8.indd Michael R. Rhea
Associate
225.248.2190
mrhea@joneswalker.com
More
 JW 105 BIO rd8.indd Graham H. Ryan
Associate
504.582.8370
gryan@joneswalker.com
More
  Robert W. Scheffy, Jr.
Partner
225.248.2032
rscheffy@joneswalker.com
More
  Richard J. Tyler
Partner
504.582.8266
rtyler@joneswalker.com
More
 JW 105 BIO rd8.indd Raedtha A. Vasquez
Partner
225.248.2096
rvasquez@joneswalker.com
More
 JW 105 BIO rd8.indd B. Trevor Wilson
Partner
225.248.2122
bwilson@joneswalker.com
More