The Disaster Prep & Recovery Blog provides timely insights and updates on recent local, state, and federal developments focused on assisting individuals and companies impacted by a disaster. It is published by Jones Walker’s Disaster Preparedness and Recovery Team, which for more than a decade, has been at the forefront of regional and national disaster recovery efforts, helping clients prepare for, respond to, and recover from crises of all types and magnitudes. We can offer effective legal advice as you address your most immediate challenges, including issues involving FEMA programs, insurance coverage, maritime, real estate, employee relations, and more.

For more information about the firm, please go to www.joneswalker.com

Team Contacts:

JW 105 BIO rd8.indd

H. Mark Adams
Partner
504.582.8258
madams@joneswalker.com
More

Jesse R. Adams, III
Partner
504.582.8364
jadams@joneswalker.com
More

JW 105 BIO rd8.indd Jennifer L. Anderson
Partner
225.248.2040
janderson@joneswalker.com
More
Daniel J. Baldwin
Associate
713.437.1805
dbaldwin@joneswalker.com
More
Edward Hart Bergin
Partner
504.582.8222
nbergin@joneswalker.com
More
JW 105 BIO rd8.indd Brandon K. Black
Partner
225.248.2128
bblack@joneswalker.com
More
JW 105 BIO rd8.indd Boyd A. Bryan
Partner
225.248.2134
bbryan@joneswalker.com
More
Michael A. Chernekoff
Partner
713.437.1827
mchernekoff@joneswalker.com
More
Covert J. Geary
Partner
504.582.8276
cgeary@joneswalker.com
More
Jennifer D. Hamer
Partner
281.296.4468
jhamer@joneswalker.com
More
Grady S. Hurley
Partner
504.582.8224
ghurley@joneswalker.com
More
Antoinette M. Jackson
Partner
713.437.1888
tjackson@joneswalker.com
More
John J. Jaskot
Partner
202.203.1014
jjaskot@joneswalker.com
More
R. Scott Jenkins
Partner
504.582.8346
sjenkins@joneswalker.com
More
R. Christian Johnsen
Partner
202.203.1012
cjohnsen@joneswalker.com
More
Ann L. Latimer
Special Counsel
281.296.4502
alatimer@joneswalker.com
More
JW 105 BIO rd8.indd Alexandra C. Layfield
Partner
225.248.2030
alayfield@joneswalker.com
More
JW 105 BIO rd8.indd Michael K. Leachman
Partner
225.248.2420
mleachman@joneswalker.com
More
Stephen T. Miller
Partner
281.296.4428
smiller@joneswalker.com
More
Joshua A. Norris
Partner
713.437.1844
jnorris@joneswalker.com
More
J. Marshall Page, III
Partner
504.582.8248
mpage@joneswalker.com
More
Lara D. Pringle
Partner
713.437.1831
lpringle@joneswalker.com
More
Alex P. Prochaska
Special Counsel
337.593.7616
aprochaska@joneswalker.com
More
JW 105 BIO rd8.indd Michael R. Rhea
Associate
225.248.2190
mrhea@joneswalker.com
More
JW 105 BIO rd8.indd Graham H. Ryan
Associate
504.582.8370
gryan@joneswalker.com
More
Robert W. Scheffy, Jr.
Partner
225.248.2032
rscheffy@joneswalker.com
More
Jefferson R. Tillery
Partner
504.582.8616
jtillery@joneswalker.com
More
Richard J. Tyler
Partner
504.582.8266
rtyler@joneswalker.com
More
JW 105 BIO rd8.indd Raedtha A. Vasquez
Partner
225.248.2096
rvasquez@joneswalker.com
More
JW 105 BIO rd8.indd B. Trevor Wilson
Partner
225.248.2122
bwilson@joneswalker.com
More