Currently, our response team is focused on the coronavirus (COVID-19) global pandemic. Our COVID-19 Task Force is working around the clock to gather information, analyze fast-moving legal and regulatory issues, and provide solutions to your most pressing business concerns arising from the coronavirus emergency. For decades, we’ve helped clients go beyond reacting to a natural disaster or crisis and lay the groundwork for recovery. We can help you today.

The Disaster Prep & Recovery Blog provides timely insights and updates on recent local, state, and federal developments focused on assisting individuals and companies in preparatory and response efforts around a disaster. Drawing on Jones Walker’s decades of experience at the forefront of regional and national disaster recovery efforts, this blog’s goal is to help clients prepare for, respond to, and recover from crises of all types and magnitudes.

For more information about the firm, please visit joneswalker.com.

Team Contacts:

H. Mark Adams
Partner
504.582.8258
madams@joneswalker.com
More

Jesse R. Adams, III
Partner
504.582.8364
jadams@joneswalker.com
More

  Jeanne L. Amy
Associate
504.582.8376
jamy@joneswalker.com
More
Daniel J. Baldwin
Associate
713.437.1805
dbaldwin@joneswalker.com
More
Edward Hart Bergin
Partner
504.582.8222
nbergin@joneswalker.com
More
Brandon K. Black
Partner
225.248.2128
bblack@joneswalker.com
More
Michael A. Chernekoff
Partner
713.437.1827
mchernekoff@joneswalker.com
More
Nadia de la Houssaye
Partner
337.593.7634
ndelahoussaye@joneswalker.com
More
George J. Fowler, III
Partner
504.52.8752
gfowler@joneswalker.com
More
Covert J. Geary
Partner
504.582.8276
cgeary@joneswalker.com
More
Alex H. Glaser
Partner
504.582.8312
aglaser@joneswalker.com
More
Jennifer D. Hamer
Partner
281.296.4468
jhamer@joneswalker.com
More
Curtis R. Hearn
Partner
504.582.8208
chearn@joneswalker.com
More
Jane Heidingsfelder
Partner
504.582.8306
jheidingsfelder@joneswalker.com
More
William W. Horton
Partner
205.244.5221
whorton@joneswalker.com
More
Grady S. Hurley
Partner
504.582.8224
ghurley@joneswalker.com
More
R. Scott Jenkins
Partner
504.582.8346
sjenkins@joneswalker.com
More
Jeffrey D. Jeter
Special Counsel
225.248.2150
jjeter@joneswalker.com
More
R. Christian Johnsen
Partner
202.203.1012
cjohnsen@joneswalker.com
More
Alexandra C. Layfield
Partner
225.248.2030
alayfield@joneswalker.com
More
Michael K. Leachman
Partner
225.248.2420
mleachman@joneswalker.com
More
Edward F. LeBreton, III
Partner
504.582. 8754
elebreton@joneswalker.com
More
Luis E. Llamas
Partner
305.679.5757
llamas@joneswalker.com
More
Stephen T. Miller
Partner
281.296.4428
smiller@joneswalker.com
More
Joshua A. Norris
Partner
713.437.1844
jnorris@joneswalker.com
More
J. Marshall Page, III
Partner
504.582.8248
mpage@joneswalker.com
More
Lara D. Pringle
Partner
713.437.1831
lpringle@joneswalker.com
More
Tiffany C. Raush
Associate
713.437.1848
traush@joneswalker.com
More
Robert W. Scheffy, Jr.
Partner
225.248.2032
rscheffy@joneswalker.com
More
Maggie Spell
Partner
504.582.8262
mspell@joneswalker.com
More
Jefferson R. Tillery
Partner
504.582.8616
jtillery@joneswalker.com
More
Richard J. Tyler
Partner
504.582.8266
rtyler@joneswalker.com
More
Raedtha A. Vasquez
Partner
225.248.2096
rvasquez@joneswalker.com
More
B. Trevor Wilson
Partner
225.248.2122
bwilson@joneswalker.com
More